Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

How whatever-this-is Begins

Adult pen pal – m4w – 30 (city)

typewriter keys

I posted this once, but I think I’m gonna try again and reword it: I’d like to find someone with whom to exchange emails, stories, fantasies, and maybe even a picture or two.

I’m really not interested in any type of physical relationship at the moment. I want to try having someone I can trade a few emails with, share stories (real and fictitious) and maybe pictures if we get brave enough. In my last relationship, my girlfriend often asked me to write for her and come up with fantasies on the spot to tell her. Writing has always been one of my strong points and I’d like to try doing this to see if it’s as fun as I make it out to be in my head.

To help weed out spammers, put your favorite author/book series in the subject line.

She keys in Dickens, Chabon, Ondaatje and hits Send. 

#for RMP

4 comments on “How whatever-this-is Begins

  1. Jayne
    April 10, 2014

    Hi there, I’m just visiting and was so intrigued with this series and now to read how you started it. I’ve seen stories compiled and co-written. Somehow, this seems different. It could be all of the pretty pictures and neat orderly format. Regardless, I wanted to say how nice it was to visit and read. Thanks, Jayne.

    Like

    • Reticent Mental Property
      April 10, 2014

      Thank you for your words, Jayne. Collaboration for nothing more than giving pleasure to the other reader/writer is different… a very private, personal exchange which honestly, at the very beginning was not penned with intent to share.

      Like

      • Jayne
        April 11, 2014

        I have done that privately as well. So, this pen pal series of yours was private at first and isn’t a regular thing you do on your blog?

        Like

        • Reticent Mental Property
          April 11, 2014

          Correct, Jayne, though, I do like adventures so posting the series to the blog in this format has been a learning opportunity.

          Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2013 by in Pen Pal and tagged , , , .
