Office Lap Dance

RMPorange nails
Typical Friday Afternoon Chat Excerpt

“right now what you need is a slow and thoroughly filling workout, with my thighs straddling yours as you sit in your office…here…allow me to assist in setting a slower pace…let me give you time to try and decide whether to grip the desk or trail your hands up my body, over my shoulders and wrap your hand around the bend of my neck, to firmly pull me down into your lap,  while I arch my back and start to keep a rhythm you can savor…you know I love your eyes traveling over my body as i move over you… you have to hold back when you think about how i accept the raw pleasure of this position…”

Meaningless work is no match for the adventurous mind.

# for Reticent Mental Property

One thought on “Office Lap Dance

Reply to Ret

