Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Naked Dating

Clothing optional drink – m4w

Ladies, would like to have a “Clothing Optional Drink”?

I am not looking for sex, just a little company for a drink.
Your level of attire is completely up to you, formal, casual, or none.
You can bring a girlfriend, sister, you can bring your mother.
As long as everyone is over 21 and you don’t mind having a drink with an “naked” man.

Thus far all my guest have been dressed casual, and no one brought their mother.

I am sane, funny, and maybe a little weird, but in a fun way.
So if your headed out with the girls, stop over for a drink.
I am on (the) beautiful north side and 420 friendly.

This ad is for real.

If interested, put “MillerTime” in the subject line to weed out spam.
I will answer all ads with “MillerTime” in the subject line.

Also include your drink of choice, and I will see what I can do.

She knows he does not have Cognac and clicks on the next listing…

http://cocktails.about.com/od/s/r/side_car_cktl.htm

5 comments on “Naked Dating

  1. the constant opinion
    March 3, 2013

    Keep trying until someone brings their mother. Cool stuff here…

    Like

  2. S.W. May
    April 14, 2013

    I might go if it wasn’t for the “millertime,” and if my mother would let me.

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2013 by in The Personals and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
