Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Raise Your Glass

RMPvintagemanatdesk

I hope you do not see this because you are out having a good time… who are you looking at across the bar? 

Stop looking. Go and say something.

Better…walk to her, put your hand on the small of her back and lean in, just a bit, inhale, let your chest rise, take in her scent, close your eyes briefly, turn away slightly, and then give her a nod and a grin, raise your glass and walk away…

Never mind…that’s my move…

It may not work for men.

 

She remembers when he used to watch from across the room, waiting for someone to make his move.

#for Reticent Mental Property

2 comments on “Raise Your Glass

  1. S.W. May
    June 3, 2013

    I complied with a cigarette once. I lit it for her and walked away still smoking mine. At that moment, I knew she was on my hook. Now, I can’t get her off.

    Like

  2. Reel in the expectations, baby.

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2013 by in Feed my Mind, Racy Emails and tagged , , , , , , .
