Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

la petite Mort

Filming on chromakeyla petite Mort

Hiring for videos of the above topic. No experience needed. Over 18. A complete application includes name, age, height, weight, hair color, eye color, skin color, availability for phone call to discuss work, and when you are available for at least one hour, and more. Lots of other work available. Please put “Naughty” in the subject line of your email. Thanks.

la petite mort is not naughty.
blank verse allows so much interpretation.
as does, “Lots of other work available.”
Think of my work offering as a giant buffet, not unlike “old country buffet”  you can pick and choose, not everything may work for you, but, perhaps, there is something that does.  let me know your wants, your needs, your desires, and your passions.  (Not necessarily sexual, but that which makes you smile, or walk a little straighter. )  Talk to me, my princess, my buttercup, my empty pallet.  And let me know if you have any ideas that work for you.
Projects
Some are for marketing materials for three books I am writing.Some are for specific assignments, mostly from a model who worked for me about 11 years ago, here in town, who, with her husband develop websites to the extent that they have a webmaster on salary, in their office.  They develop the business for that website, then cut it loose, and let one of their staff handle the day to day while they go on to the next project.  They have worked with most of the models within the LA basin, and have about 9 or 10 people like me, know as “birddogs” who search for and develop new talent. Some projects are purely speculation, for portfolio work, or future projects. All projects use a standard model release form, essentially duplicating U.S. copyright law, which states that the artist owns the work, and can sell it. Pay rates are as follows, and are for still and video work.  The rates are developed by looking at the Screen Actors Guild pay rate for Independent Film productions, and also have some input from the pay rates used in the industry in the San Fernando Valley, in Cali.$20 per hour for clothed, including swimsuit and lingerie
$30 per hour for topless, if you want
$40 per hour for fully naturalPaid in cash, at the time of the shoot. I realize that most of the models/actors, in the area are students, or have other jobs, and a full 8 to 10 hour day is not going to happen.  I generally will aim for a two hour shoot, minimum, but, have also done one hour shoots.  If you have three to five hours free, we may take all that time. Before we get started, you and I will sit down for a discussion.The area of fantasy and fetish is challenging to define.  One persons kink may be terrible to another.  I will ask the following:
What level of clothing are you comfortable with
What level of language are you comfortable with
What level of personal interaction are you comfortable with.  (ranges from “Stay at least three feet away” to “That was good, can we do it again?”
What is your meaning of fetish?   Check Wiki for the full range of experiencesWhat is ok, what is not ok, and what is not ok, but might be ok, if these conditions are met. BDSM=  Bondage, Degradation, Sado, Masochism.  What is ok, and not ok.
All this is designed, so that when we are finished with a shoot, you don’t look at me, and say “I didn’t know you were going to do that!”  We are not shooting a Pepsi commercial,  we are exploring the edge.What your decisions, restrictions, and interests are will define what work I offer.Thanks for putting up with this lengthy diatribe.  If you are still interested, we can meet, at a McD.  With the subject matter, perhaps not in McD, or not in a coffee house is preferred.  Thanks.  W.

I’m not model material.  And frankly, 40 bucks an hour is just not enough…I’d rather maintain my Mistress position and let him videotape anything he wishes.

I am however, very pro orgasm and women doing what they wish with their bodies…so I wish you well in your search….and I love to learn– that is, your response was very informative without any risk to my safety… gotta love online ads for adventure and its own cast of characters.  Thanks for being so open.  R.

So, name your place for a no risk meeting.  I use McD because everybody can find it.  If I say Java Juice on the west side, where the hell is that.  If I say Einsteins, on the east side, nobody knows where that is,  if I say Starbucks, which one.  So, your choice-  princess, or slave girl.

Perhaps, Sir, i was not clear in my previous response?

I’m not model material, not slave material.

The pay is inadequate

and meeting invites risk to which I’d rather not expose myself

thank you again for your openness on your work and enjoy your weekend- R.

what would adequate pay be for your attentions, which would include what in particular?

My attentions were not part of your original ad, Sir.

Has your intent altered?

I am a male.
My attentions and my intent are subject to change in a New York minute (whatever that is).
Changing conditions in my stream of conscious modify and redirect my goals, motivation, ambitions, and desires.And you.  What is your quest?  Your search?  The questions you seek answers to, particularly when you answer ads of my sort?  Smiles, my princess.

I thought only women could get away with the changing-of-the-mind-on-a-whim argument…

I respond to job ads to fulfill my ever evolving living list…a variety of complex reasons which boil down to adventuring while I still can kind of approach.  I’ve met a variety of interesting people on-line,  most very, very kind and good people, everyone with their own baggage and needs… and flavors… I’ve done some interesting things but safety is always an issue. Really irritating actually…I’d like to travel in places where I would be safe as a man, but as a female, much more difficult.  See, I’m not much different than most women you’ve met, am I?

All women are a fine stew, of wonderment, adventure, kindness, and sometimes, more baggage than the basement of a Greyhound Bus.  However, that said, they tend to be fun to meet, fun to know, and sometimes fun to see in the real view mirror.  As far as safety, nothing starts as well as coffee at a cute little coffee shop, for McD is easier to find, it the location is not in your neighborhood.  What are your passions, not necessarily sexual, but those things that bring a smile to your lips, a bounce in your step, and something to thing about during quiet moments, when your thoughts belong to yourself?

Yes, we are…

ahh…those quiet moments when, finally, my thoughts are my own… what stirs me, you ask

  • reading, writing, red wine, coffee with good friends
  • mysteries and well told tales enjoyed on long car rides to somewhere and no where
  • art shows and dramas, conductors who feed off the pulse of the music they are making
  • dressing up, heels and a strong hand on the small of my back
  • touch
  • the pleasure of watching the mist cross the water, the sound of rushing waterfalls, sunrises that blind, and sunsets that soothe, the heat of a jacuzzi soak
  • the smell of grass and worms, in the spring, and fresh cut hay
  • holding a warm cup of coffee in my hands while sitting hip to hip with someone, and sharing good conversation
  • spas, reflexology, facials and pedicures
  • plucking plums off trees in the fall and sucking out the pulp and spitting the seed
  • the magic all around us
  • fire in the pit, a glass of wine in hand, faces lit by the flames
  • hands in my hair, longest fingers holding my head at the base and with the flesh of the thumbs pressed to each side of my chin, the thumbs crossing my lips, back and forth…
  • anticipation
  • good memories
  • that point of crying, after…sometimes
  • unplanned conversations and confessions in the night
  • silence
  • thinking, learning, living
  • connecting when I wish
  • his loft
  • my privacy
  • knowing what I know, doing what no one expects of me, hearing music again, making my own choices*

I could go on and on and on and on and on…


*a friend of mine tells me
1) the first line is usually what one is expected to say
2) the middle is complex and distracting and should be left for later exploration
3) the last mention is the real grit

I think that I might enjoy the sound of your voice as you tell me your thoughts.  perhaps while we walk thru a state park, perhaps with you sitting in front of me, with my arms around you, perhaps in a quiet coffee shop, with our eyes locked.  perhaps…..

ohhh, you are just falling for my words…

this happens…

He was never heard from again; and  she continued to live.   
#For Reticent Mental Property

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2013 by in Chat on line, Racy Emails, The Personals and tagged , , , , .
