Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Sometimes Twice

RMPboatoutsideofspaI am thinking about you sucking me….love that. This pic is from just outside the spa.

Miss you baby

Do you love the thinking about it OR

the sucking of it…?
Cuz I’m liking the suck more…get your handsome mind back on the mainland soon. I miss all of you…but I would never wish your time truncated. It’s always good to be in the sun and to take care of important things— LIKE RUBDOWNS.

Oh honey, it’s definitely the actual your lips on my cock experience that I am listing for. Out of my mind for it.

15 days,  11 emails, 4 photos and her own touch, every day he has been gone,  sometimes twice.  

#for Reticent Mental Property, November 30, 2013. Photo courtesy of REH.

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on December 2, 2013 by in Feed my Mind and tagged , , .
