Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Erotic Pen Pals 10 (Joe: Negotiating Partners)

RMPEPP3legsunderTableJOE via email to RET
I’m gonna keep writing. I’ve got plans for us, and maybe one other person…
Guy or Girl?
RET via email to JOE

Hmmm.  Holding and nuzzling and tasting a woman’s breasts, and her mine, the weight of them in my hands is so gorgeous,  I can see why men love them so…and i have a close girlfriend  i find very attractive and surprising how often i imagine deeply kissing her…Two men, would love that of course. And, I’m willing to share your body with a woman…if it makes you happy. makes you feel amazing, just come back to me after. just keep me a tiny bit above her in your adoration…

Can you believe we just started this on what, Monday?

JOE via email to RET
It’ll be another guy, and at one point another girl. You’ll be number 1 to me, and that’ll be obvious for how it’ll end.And yeah, this has been a great week

JOE another installment

Here’s a taste of a little more:

The rain continued to beat down on your skin, dripping down your breasts, on to your stomach and into my face. The muscles in your body, once pulled tight with the pleasure of an intense orgasm, began to relax slowly. Gradually, your breath came back to you in pieces. The feeling in your arms and legs shot up and down, leaving goosebumps in their wake. You collapsed to the floor in a pool over cold water, steam pouring off your body and dissipating into the crisp night air. Your eyebrows, raised in surprise of how one man could leave you feeling equal levels of exposed and complacent, couldn’t quite hide your eyes as you gazed into mine. Crawling into my lap, you kissed me, once again tasting your juices on my mouth and licking them from my lips. This moment, as unreal and celestial as it was, couldn’t keep the science of a warm body being surrounded by cold water at bay. Before long, we were shivering and desperately grasping for our soaked clothes.

“Fucking you in the rain seemed like such a good idea at the time,” I joked. “I forgot about the whole ‘wet clothes’ thing.” Gathering our clothes up, we huddle together and walk back to the conference room. I had to improvise, and without a second thought I pulled a table cloth from the nearest table. Laughing to myself, I secretly wished for a flower vase to be left on the table so I could attempt to leave it unmolested as I yanked the cloth from under it. Perhaps later. For now, the thrill of making you orgasm so intensely is likely more than enough to make you want to stick around, at least for now. Wrapping you up in the very abrasive cloth, I pulled you close to me as we sat on an undeniably comfortable floor with our clothes spread around us in a vein and ultimately futile attempt to dry them off. The air conditioning kicked on, which was next to the last thing we needed right now. The last item would walk though the door behind us, turning the lights on.

“I was promised dinner at this thing, I didn’t expect a show,” came a voice abruptly. I didn’t bother to look up, it was pretty obvious what turn of events just transpired. Suddenly, I didn’t feel so cold. It’s amazing how quickly embarrassment can get the blood to go coursing through your body. “So tell me, how’d you get one of the most beautiful women in this situation? She was shooting other suitors down like clay pigeons. I actually felt sorry for a few of them.” He walked to a table near us, pulling a chair away and sat down casually, as if he weren’t talking to two naked strangers curled up in a table cloth after having very passionate sex in the middle of the pouring rain in public. Perhaps he led a very interesting life.

Rubbing my hand on your back and letting it come to a rest on your hip, I thought briefly before answering. Until now, I hadn’t really considered what about me made me worth the risk. After all, it’s not every day that you fall for someone so hard that you end up exposing yourself in every way to them. “Couldn’t tell ya,” was all I managed. And I couldn’t. Sometimes, it’s best to not count your blessings. Sometimes, you just enjoy them.

“Well, I don’t want to bother you two love birds. So I’ll be going.” He got up and slowly walked away. ‘You came in here for something,’ I thought. He stopped short of the door and turned towards us ‘…and here it is.’ “You know, I can get your clothes down to the dryer we use for this stuff. It won’t take too long. Of course, it might take awhile before they get done,” his words were carefully chosen, much like predatory animal chooses it’s prey. He had an angle, and was hastily playing it. “I could keep all these doors locked and get the air conditioning turned off in here.”

“Such a wonderful offer,” you speak up. “I wonder what could possibly be in it for you…” Your words cut to the core of the situation the way I never could. Once again, I find myself amazed at the depth of your personality. I wonder just how deeper this rabbit hole will go.

Sitting back down, he takes his coat off and lays it on the table behind him. Loosening his tie, he unbuttons the top button of his shirt. Glancing at me, we have an unspoken conversation. We both know what he wants, and with the absence of hesitation on either of our parts, we quickly get to the same page. Kissing me delicately on the cheek, you whisper something into my ear. It’s what I needed to hear to reassure me about what was to come. Sliding the cloth off your shoulders, you stand up, hips slightly skewed. He walks over slowly to you, taking you in his arms and leans in for a kiss. You pull your head back, whispering “Not those, hon.” Gesturing down at me, “those are for him.” He stares at you blankly before chuckling. Looking at me, he says nothing. he doesn’t need to. His face has a hint of envy. You’ve woven an intricate web, one that keeps me safe, and him ensnared.

You unbutton his shirt, and remove it, working on his belt. Standing next to him, I can’t help but look down at the situation you are in. Naked and entirely under the will of two men. Yet, even with the odds stacked against you, you somehow prevail. The expression on your face conveys excitement as you pull off his boxers. Grabbing our shafts with either hand, you begin to pump them, slowly at first, getting a good squeeze in. Giving me one more point of pride over our new friend, you take me in your mouth first. He sucks his teeth a little bit, knowing he’d just have to wait until you were done with me.

Somehow, I knew you wouldn’t be done with me until the next day. Of this, I was confident. Getting me deeper down your throat, you speed up your hands, making him bend his knees slightly. Sliding me back out, you trace your tongue along the bottom of my shaft all the way to the head. Dripping with your spit, you retake it in your hand, pumping it with similar ferocity. Now, you look over to him and give him what he was waiting for. But not right away; no, your plans are mischievous indeed. You tease his shaft with your tongue, resting it against your nose as you take in his balls, giving each one a fair suck and pop. Licking back up to the head, you close your lips around it. Pausing ever so long, you finally plunge in and by the sounds of it, he approves. Taking him deep in your mouth, you keep pumping my dick with your hand, easing up on your grip but speeding up drastically. Slowly, you slide him out of your mouth, swallowing the everything left over from your hard work. Pushing him towards the nearest chair, he sits down, expecting to journey where I was only moments ago. How easily he forgets who is really in charge.

Bending at the waist, you continue pleasing him. Taking my place behind you, I rub the head of my cock against the wet lips of your pussy. Just like before, I slide in without the need of assistance. Gently thrusting against your beautiful ass, I can hear you moaning against the mouthful of his dick. Sucking harder and bracing yourself on his hips, you become more and more aroused. I can hear the sound of your juices splashing off of me and feel them hitting my feet. The very notion that you are enjoying not only being with two men, but making me the more important of the two makes me gets me harder and thicker than before. You take notice and change up your strategy. Quickly sliding him out of your mouth, and slowly moving your ass away from me, you turn to straddle him, leaning gently forward guiding him into your wet pussy with one hand and returning mine to your mouth with the other. Now it became clear to me: you’re only giving him a brief glimpse. The pleasure of looking into your beautiful eyes or watching your wonderful tits bounce is reserved for me, and me alone. I can only wonder what else you’re reserving for me. It wouldn’t be long before I found out.

The sounds of his balls slapping against you echoed in the empty room as your loud moans were muffled by my cock. Stroking me, you look up into my eyes, mouth open and tongue out. Your subtle wink speaks volumes, and I know what I’m going to do. Guiding your mouth back on to me, I let my body be overcome, releasing my white load into your mouth. There is no flinching on your part, you knew it was coming, and what’s more, you wanted it. Taking it all in your mouth, you gulp it down, smiling the whole time. My body shutters and quakes, before I stumble back and sit down. Meanwhile, he begins to speed up, pulling your hair and spanking you. I notice your somewhat subdued reaction to him when compared to earlier. Perhaps I really do something for you. Perhaps you’re just worn out.

“Do I get to finish like him?” he asks expectantly.

“Not tonight, hon,” you respond.

He speeds up before finally pulling out and shooting his load all over your bare ass. His breath escapes him in gasps and grunts. Soon, he’s sitting on the floor as I am. The only difference is you’ve latched yourself back onto me, bringing our makeshift blanket back around us.

“Well…” you begin, “A deal is a deal. My blouse can be machine dried. Lock the doors behind you.”

Looking up at me, I can’t help but want more from you. Somehow, I know I’m not even close to being done with you, or you me. For now, I just sit on the floor with the knowledge that you’ve chosen me for the second time tonight. And for the second time, I can’t figure out why.

Jump to previous Erotic Pen Pals 9 (Joe: Raining)
Jump to next Erotic Pen Pals 11 (xxx)
#For Reticent Mental Property, EPP, photo credit to the web

5 comments on “Erotic Pen Pals 10 (Joe: Negotiating Partners)

  1. errantsatiety
    April 15, 2014

    Oh, my, *fanning self* this is delicious!

    Like

  2. dievca
    April 15, 2014

    Are you having as much fun writing as I am reading? XO

    Like

    • Reticent Mental Property
      April 15, 2014

      It was written almost a year ago, and yes, at the time, it was fun to write with Joe, distracting in a good way and fast paced. These first 10 pieces were written over the course of about a week… Cheers!-Ret

      Like

  3. check
    June 7, 2014

    a nice turn on… love it.

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2014 by in Pen Pal and tagged , , , , .
