Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Saturday Mornings

RMPdrapedlovers

fingers splayed upon your back
pulling you into me
keeping the movement close
and lifting myself to keep my body touching yours
at as many points of contact as I can create

2 comments on “Saturday Mornings

  1. dievca
    April 19, 2014

    Ahhh- sometimes I just want to crawl into his skin.

    Like

  2. Reticent Mental Property
    April 19, 2014

    a lovely, daring thought. Make the most of your Saturday, dievca.

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2014 by in Chat on line, Feed my Mind and tagged , , , , .
