Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Unnecessary Apologies

RMPintelligentdisorder

I pushed my luck but I got away with it. lol.

A weak moment of mine fueled by my appreciation for your gift giving.  I have been bought?

Just consider it the gift of a dear friend. Your true affections cannot be purchased, only given.

Of course I cannot be bought and I am far too expensive for most.

A smart man would offer you your unconditional freedom and then joyous laughter, play and ferocity should you choose to return.

Have I surrounded myself with such wise men?

I think I have been as light as a feather in the past couple of months. And intend to stay so.

Then I shall catalogue you as worthy and add you to my collection of rare treasures.

Thank you. I miss you, your gorgeous smile.You are making me lust for you.

Shall I apologize for making you lust for me. I think not.

.

.

It was always this way with him.  He desired the chase as much as the capture. 

#for Reticent Mental Property. Image courtesy of the web with a nod to Eva and her craft.

5 comments on “Unnecessary Apologies

  1. dievca
    May 16, 2014

    Ahhh– the chase: so beautiful…but so tiring sometimes. Better to go to the spa, if you are not in the mood.

    Like

  2. the muscleheaded blog
    May 17, 2014

    One of your wonderful talents is that you can express so much with so few words.

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2014 by in Chat on line, Feed my Mind, writing and tagged , , , , , .
