Infuriating

Image

Disagreement is much more fun. Yes?

May I throw something at you? Not my drink; I’m enjoying this cab far too much. I cannot believe what just came out of your mouth and the sincerity of delivery.

 

Or perhaps I’ll just give you an irritated sigh before I pick up my beverage and walk to the other side of the room so I can sulk while I admire the cut of your jacket and the line of your jaw.

.

.

She was always attracted to men with opposing positions; the ones with the most infuriating arguments and the bluest of eyes. 

#for ReticentMentalProperty. Image credit to the web.

6 thoughts on “Infuriating

Reply to Ret

