The Waking

RMPthewaking

Waking with you in my head today, running around up there, making me think about things I like to do:  Undress, lie quietly listening to your breath while feeling the rise of your chest under my hand and the tucking of my nose into that warm curve under your jaw where I can actually feel the beat of your heart and involuntarily I begin to move my hips to your natural rhythm.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zyqt2avPkoA- Enrique Iglesias Don’t Tell me No

 .

As she sipped her coffee in Bogata she was surprised to see him slide into the seat across from her, a mischievous grin on his face and a guitar slung over his shoulder. 

 #for Reticent Mental Property image credit to the web, and music…always music somewhere.

3 thoughts on “The Waking

Reply to Ret

