Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Watch It

????????????????????????????????????????

Sit with me at the corner of the bar, at the turn,  where I can whisper my thoughts in your ear and you can run your fingertips over my knee.

We can both look at her from different directions.  I’ll find her eyes in the mirror behind the Johnny Walker and without my knowledge, you can let your eyes travel over her blond tresses and the curve of her beautiful posterior while she stands waiting for her drink to come across the rail.

You should know I don’t mind.

But you like to think you are a gentleman.

And I like to let you believe you are.

.

Treat him like a man. Get to know him.  And then let him be himself. 

#For Reticent Mental Property.

8 comments on “Watch It

  1. dievca
    September 8, 2014

    You know, M. loves Women. All shapes and sizes. I love that I catch him admiring Women — and in return I know he admires me.

    Like

  2. Reticent Mental Property
    September 8, 2014

    Agree! How can we deny this? Women are so lovely, the feminine form so diverse. And the fuel of the mind ignited in versions of our own desire and interpretation…

    Like

  3. the muscleheaded blog
    September 8, 2014

    From a man’s perspective, a woman is 50% physical manifestation , and 50% symbol — often we let her define the interpretation of each.

    Like

  4. fariv66
    September 9, 2014

    I like the way you write.

    Like

  5. the constant opinion
    September 9, 2014

    Yes. Yes. Yes. That got me right in the spot I forgot I had.

    Liked by 1 person

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on September 7, 2014 by in Feed my Mind, writing and tagged , , , .
