Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Quote Day Ahh

RMPneedingblue

“Others have always needed me more than I them.” -Ret

2 comments on “Quote Day Ahh

  1. dievca
    October 17, 2014

    You are feeling Sassy…huh? (I’m reading backwards…)

    Like

  2. Reticent Mental Property
    October 17, 2014

    Sass and truth are sometimes entangled, like the bed sheets after a good romp, her limbs and his after love making, or my hair after I brush it from my face and remove myself from the exhausted form now resting his head upon my pillows and reclining in my bed…

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2014 by in AlphaRet, Feed my Mind and tagged , , , .
