Quote Day Night

RMPloverssleeping

“In silent slumber echo my form. Pull my bottom and back into the bend of your body.  Drape your arm, protectively over my hip,  cup the heavy of my breast in your hand.  Grace me with your secrets, those sleep-talk whispered confessions lifted into the nape of my neck.  Invade my space,  colour my dreams until our waking hour.

Timeless together we rest our weary and let ourselves exist without a schedule.  My beloved partner in the joining is now marked with my scent on the rough of his beard.  The shaking, resounding reward is my own.  Claim my joy as we recover,  envelop my person, clothe my naked heart with tenderness.” – Ret

#for Reticent Mental Property.  Images from staffordlakay.blogspot.com

And if you enjoy this type of photo…visit here for 2013 photography of time-lapsed lovers,  sleeping.

10 thoughts on “Quote Day Night

    • All voyeurs are welcomed with open arms and gratitude for comments. After reading your recent post I can only imagine your ability to recognize bliss and sacred moments has been revealed through your year of growth. I applaud you, Megan Kay. May RMP continue to feed your mind. -Ret

      Liked by 1 person

Reply to Ret

