Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Know your Brand

RMPXiah2 AgentProvacateur

HER:      Sending sweet kisses and a pat on your fine ass.

HER:      Ok. Maybe slip you some tongue.

HER:      And a brief moment of time on my knees with your hardness in my mouth.

HIM:      You are so f’n sexy.

HER:      Inspired.By.REH

(yes, this is on the label of all my black, lacy lingerie)

HIM:      I’m turning around. Now.  I’ll be there in 7 minutes.

.

.

She knew how to turn things around.  Wednesdays are for distractions. Be One.

.

#for Reticent Mental Property. Image from http://www.agentprovocateur.com/us-main-nav/soiree/autumn-winter-2014.html

11 comments on “Know your Brand

  1. dievca
    November 12, 2014

    I have been a distraction for the morning, but in the afternoon – I work…

    Like

  2. distantshipsmoke
    November 12, 2014

    Very persuasive picture, many good reasons to turn around, both real and imagined.

    Like

  3. the muscleheaded blog
    November 12, 2014

    I don’t want to be a distraction. I want to be a compulsion. 😀

    Like

  4. linnetmoss
    November 13, 2014

    Ah, the turn around moment. You captured it perfectly!

    Like

  5. zaychishka
    November 26, 2014

    I consider buying lingerie a hobby 😛
    but I only own Intimissimi and Victoria’s Secret pieces..hoping to one day have some Agent Provocateur.

    Liked by 1 person

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2014 by in Chat on line, Feed my Mind, Relationships and tagged , , .
