Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Quote Day U

RMPitaliankitchen

“We don’t get a chance to go around twice. At least, not while we are aware of it. I just met you at the wrong time in this life!”- Ret

.

.

#for Reticent Mental Property

23 comments on “Quote Day U

  1. Lawrence Grodecki
    November 18, 2014

    When do we get to see a happy ending? lol

    Like

  2. the muscleheaded blog
    November 18, 2014

    Damn it, that’s the kitchen I want … 🙂

    Like

    • Reticent Mental Property
      November 19, 2014

      yes, plenty of room for making protein shakes and entertaining all our friends!

      Liked by 1 person

      • the muscleheaded blog
        November 19, 2014

        YAY !!
        You can bring the high speed juicer —
        I’ll bring the protein powder, cherries, OJ and the bananas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        Wait– maybe all your friends.
        I don’t have any friends that I’m willing to share that bounty with. 😀

        Like

        • Reticent Mental Property
          November 20, 2014

          I have no juicer. Can we make do with a soup wand? I’ll bring all MY friends then. There’s room. Maybe.

          Like

          • the muscleheaded blog
            November 20, 2014

            I love my soup wand, but it won’t work for that. Never mind– we’ll use cocktail mix. 😀

            Like

  3. distantshipsmoke
    November 19, 2014

    Yep…

    Like

  4. thruthemist
    November 19, 2014

    Life is full of hellooooo and g’by…a never ending Beatle’s song. I also want the kitchen.

    Like

    • Reticent Mental Property
      November 19, 2014

      The hello kiss is always better than the goodbye one. This kitchen is similar to one I enjoy with a hello-man who loves to cook and who drives me crazy with opposing opinions and lots of laughter while we make appetizers and conversation over a dark red.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. dievca
    November 19, 2014

    The kitchen is not for me — but the quote is…XO

    Like

    • Reticent Mental Property
      November 19, 2014

      dievca, allow me: imagine your shoulder blades on the cold marble…now, this is what makes it a kitchen for me…Muah- Ret

      Like

      • dievca
        November 19, 2014

        Ahh, you can carry your own against any backdrop!
        There is so much going on that the attention might be diverted from my assets — I need cleaner, more open lines. A sunshine spotlight upon the floor.

        Like

  6. Marty
    November 30, 2014

    Funny but I met her just in time

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2014 by in AlphaRet, Feed my Mind and tagged , , , , .
