Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Come Home Early Hon

RMPluxuryitalianoffice

Mmmm.

(listens)

Good to hear from you during your busy day, hon.

(listens)

You are such a turn on. Your lovely gift arrived by mail this afternoon.

(giggles)

Yes, I’m wearing them. Thank you. You know me so well; stockings are my weakness!

(joyful smile. listens more)

So, tell me how today’s deals went?  I know you had a full schedule. Yes, I know you were on a conference call all morning with the Chicago client.

(leans in, rests her chin on the back of her hand, wrist bent, elbow on the table, listening, suddenly sits up very straight)

You closed it? He signed, then? Yes! Smart move on his part, yes.  They are going to be so happy.  Fantastic deal for them. I had no doubts you’d lock it in.

(listens. raises one eyebrow)

Mmmhmmm. Yes, you’ve met end-of- quarter projections, again.   Excellent. Proud of you.

(inserts stern but playful tone into her voice)

Now, tell me you can’t get the same results while I’m sucking you off and letting you get an eyeful of my pretty ass.

.

Work didn’t need to come first. But it did.  

.

#for Reticent Mental Property

13 comments on “Come Home Early Hon

  1. distantshipsmoke
    December 29, 2014

    I imagine he came home from work a little bit earlier that day.

    Like

  2. Marty
    December 29, 2014

    Some people’s priorities! I just don’t understand them

    Like

  3. Marty
    December 29, 2014

    The offer is out there. There shouldn’t be any need for barter

    Like

  4. The Muscleheaded Blog
    December 30, 2014

    Person to person is always better than present to present.

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on December 29, 2014 by in Feed my Mind, writing and tagged , , , .
