Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Responds Well

RMPfootrub2

Sensual touch

Seeking sensual touch with (one) safe and sane, mature, intelligent man. Kissing, caresses, passionate exploration, connection. Must have a sense of humor and “a life,” be financially comfortable, confident, able to host, perhaps someone who possesses an appreciation for a woman who enjoys lingerie, heels and less.

Prefer a man who understands the pace, the playfulness, the peace of touch. Men of age welcome.

There really is not enough touch allowed in the world; all air hugs, little kissing, all rushed. Hmm?

I am joyful, tuned in to my body and will want to learn yours. Completely capable of separating the romance label of this post from the reality of my limitations. You should be, too.

Fit, attractive, discreet, educated (and seeking same).

The sound of the buckle – of the unbuckle to be precise – stills her. 

#for Reticent Mental Property. Images from the web.

13 comments on “Responds Well

  1. eatonnav1
    May 15, 2015

    Wow this is witchcraft, I lost an hour just reading and thinking about the words I totally forgot I was at my desk.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. eatonnav1
    May 15, 2015

    Thousands of men haven’t flocked to this post yet?! What’s wrong with them!

    Like

  3. it only takes one…

    Liked by 2 people

  4. distantshipsmoke
    May 15, 2015

    I read this earlier, and it is taking me a while to come up with the right words to say. I’m speechless. But I’m sure your words are words many good men would love to hear. The sensual touch both giving and receiving is well worth spending much time on, and we should not be hesitant to apply or request.

    Like

    • Wise man, yes. Sensuality, touch, the speed of a long, drawn out afternoon of adoration, of giving of skin to skin- from elbow to wrist, from calf to thigh from mouth to toes…THAT’s necessary, beautiful, sustains, feeds me… and my mind.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. iseeyourcups
    May 15, 2015

    Hmmmm….. Deja vu. I think you forgot to mention fun. Wouldn’t you want some one to play with, who is fun?

    Like

  6. dievca
    May 16, 2015

    Let me know how well it works, Love. We can meet for coffee and discuss the finer details (of that leather belt). XO

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Marty
    May 17, 2015

    I’m preparing my application. I seem to fit all the criteria

    Liked by 1 person

    • Do you! how interesting. Please respond with more than two lines. I’m quite discerning… grins…

      Like

      • Marty
        May 17, 2015

        You’re not trying to scare me off are you Ret? 🙂

        Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2015 by in The Personals, writing and tagged , , , , , , .
