Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Inhaled Over Oysters

RMPbesamemucho
 A re-post of a favorite from about a year ago. Kisses- Ret

Lyrics to Besame Mucho :

Besame,

besame mucho

como si fuera ésta noche

la última vez

Besame, besame mucho

que tengo miedo a perderte

perderte después

Besame,

besame mucho

como si fuera ésta noche

la última vez

Besame, besame mucho
que tengo miedo a perderte
perderte después

Quiero tenerte muy cerca
mirarme en tus ojos
verte junto a mi
Piensa que tal vez mañana
yo ya estaré lejos,
muy lejos de ti

Besame,
besame mucho
como si fuera ésta noche
la última vez

Besame, besame mucho
que tengo miedo a perderte
perderte después

Besame,
besame mucho
que tengo miedo a perderte
perderte despues

que tengo miedo a perderte
perderte despues…

(gracias a Yolanda por esta letra)

Besame Mucho Lyrics on http://www.lyricsmania.com/ ]

kiss me
kiss me many times
as if this night
was our last time

kiss me
kiss me many times
because I’m so afraid to lose you
to lose you later on

I want you close to me
and to look at myself in your eyes,
to see you next to me.
Think that maybe tomorrow,
I will be far, very far from you

kiss me
kiss me many times
as if this night
was our last time

kiss me
kiss me many times
because I’m so afraid to lose you
to lose you later on

Oh.my. (fanning herself)  He had such sensual tastes in his music.

#for Reticent Mental Property

17 comments on “Inhaled Over Oysters

  1. the muscleheaded blog
    February 20, 2014

    a wonderful piece of music !

    Like

  2. linnetmoss
    February 20, 2014

    Love this song, especially when sung by Diana Krall! Great photo pairing too.

    Like

  3. the muscleheaded blog
    May 15, 2014

    I love the story behind this —– lovely and passionate !

    Like

  4. zaychishka
    September 16, 2014

    I love how you captured the mood further by adding this song, it sets the mood perfectly. Soo romantic…I’m a sucker for this 🙂

    Like

    • Reticent Mental Property
      September 16, 2014

      A lover, from so long ago, truly whispered the words of this song in my ear..not knowing the language, I asked him to translate…which he did, each word meted out slowly with sensual measured care…

      Liked by 1 person

  5. distantshipsmoke
    September 6, 2015

    Afraid of losing a great love or spending a last night together. Sad and tender.

    Like

  6. Heartafire
    September 9, 2015

    This is wonderful, I adore Bocelli and the story behind this beautiful song. If you like, I suggest you listen to the version of Besame Mucho by Zoe. It’s amazing.

    Like

  7. Reticent Mental Property
    September 9, 2015

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YszyhiycFs Listening in progress- Hugs-Ret

    Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on September 6, 2015 by in Feed my Mind, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
