Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Out of Order

I am the selfish one. I want what I have found to be my day to day. I’m tired of living half-in. I want it all. Now.

I am the responsible one. I want what I have made to be grown, to fly. I’m tired of living in-wait. I claim the rush. Today.

I am the sensual, romantic, Your One. I want Hallmark moments and fairy tale endings. I’m tired of this living with-out. I take this reality. Straight up.

I’m the rule maker. I want a rule breaker. Be in my arms, on my mouth. I’m ready for going all-in. I want all my boundaries broken. Amen.

.

Do things in order. Or not.

.

#for Reticent Mental Property. Images courtesy of the web.

 

 

 

11 comments on “Out of Order

  1. Marty
    November 17, 2015

    Ainsi soit-il, Toi

    Like

  2. thruthemist
    November 17, 2015

    Amen and this is beautiful Dear Ret! Sometimes the value of what/whom can change. The process is endless…. hugs my friend.

    Like

  3. distantshipsmoke
    November 17, 2015

    Oh, you know I love the small of the back, Dimples of Venus are my weak spot. Great images RET.

    Now, you go for it my friend, go get what you want or need or what ever you want to do with it!! Great message!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Muscleheaded Blog
    November 18, 2015

    I love this write.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. dievca
    November 18, 2015

    And if your partner goes all in, and all out, flip flopping with the change in tides. What then? Do you stay? do you move on? do you flip flop, too?

    Like

  6. the constant opinion
    December 14, 2015

    Brava. Everything so many should have said or stood on. xo

    Liked by 1 person

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2015 by in Feed my Mind, writing and tagged , .
