She Knows.

imstilllearning

I’ve done my research sweetheart.

I know where you’ve been.

I know who you did.

I know the lies you’ve lied.

I know the lines you’ve lived.

Let them tumble forth, be captured here, entranced in the facade of revelation.

Speak to me in no more riddles.

Tell yourself you have no more tears.

.

The mofo had messed with her heart. He would soon feel the echo of his own. 

#for ReticentMentalProperty Images courtesy of the web. Post observation by RET: This is the only time the title of a post uses definitive punctuation.

 

 

.

 

 

10 thoughts on “She Knows.

Reply to Ret

