Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Reblog: Trust

Trust me with parts of you others do not even know exist I will tender you in cosset and spin ugliness above your head wrap you against void and beneath terror, stoke mercy this is my pledge take my arm take a leap of faith stay your wont of emptiness and insular climb from well […]

via Not all patterns are for life — thefeatheredsleep

 

One comment on “Reblog: Trust

  1. iseeyourcups
    August 17, 2016

    “Make new our old…” It is in your hand I choose to place mine. Walk with me…

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on August 17, 2016 by in Pondering, writing and tagged , , , , , .
