Reticent Mental Property

FEED My MIND: Adventure. Learn. Live. Write.

Yes. One of those. Please.

20s7

What is Vodka, Rossi (not Vermouth) and a bit of OJ?

There’s got to be a name for it?

I need to be able to order it for a night out at at the rail.

It’s a necessity to know a name, not just the recipe.

Yes, I made it myself. No. I don’t care what it is called, I just want someone to whip one up for me when I enter the room. See?

 

.

Clear. Crystal clear.

#for Reticent Mental Property. Images courtesy of the intra web…hahahaha.

 

 

 

 

10 comments on “Yes. One of those. Please.

  1. distantshipsmoke
    April 5, 2017

    Sounds like a Martini Rossi Rosso, but the Rossi might be called a “sweet Vermouth”?

    Like

    • Ret MP
      April 6, 2017

      yes, it is a darker color than vermouth. it is sweeter. I do like a classic martini, but didn’t have the vermouth! So I’ll google a Martini Rossi Rosso…hmmm. Time to learn something.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. distantshipsmoke
    April 5, 2017

    Like the black lingerie picture!

    Like

    • Ret MP
      April 6, 2017

      i believe that is from a lingerie ad for the Agent Provocateur line. I like it, too.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. The Muscleheaded Blog
    April 6, 2017

    I want Vermouth, please.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. dievca
    April 14, 2017

    Hmmm, so tedious, but I should stick to a Bellini…I’m not so nice when I imbibe a less gentle solution.

    Like

    • Ret MP
      April 17, 2017

      Safety in numbers, d. Either beverage with trusted girlfriends, or have so many you cannot remember any rudeness.

      Liked by 1 person

      • dievca
        April 17, 2017

        I’ll go with the trusted girlfriends….if I have enough not to remember, I will have a wicked hangover. Right? XO

        Like

Reply to Ret

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2017 by in Feed my Mind, observations, Relationships, writing and tagged , .
