Dear fucktard

Original post June 2016,Re-posted a year-ish later August, 2017, for reflection and purging and purposeful optimism.

 

Oh I hear you.

Tender encouragement while slamming her in the back of your parked truck, in the warm fall air, her ass in your face and your hand in her hair. I feel your thrusts, moving the metal forward in time to that bitch’s heat.

You played me so well, played both of us, but I am aware of the lies and lines. And now she is, too.

I swallowed. I swallowed more than your dick, deep in my throat. I swallowed your hook, let it take me to the bottom of that pit.  I wanted to go there. I let myself sink.

Doesn’t matter. I’m so bruised from every time before that I’ve grown numb. I’m black and blue but nothing hurts. I’ve scarred, no need to heal, just permanently fixed these aberrations to the cheek I turned, to remind me to not be a fucktard’s tart.

I get it.

I so. get. it.now.

.

She was such a good thing. He wasn’t.

#for Reticent Mental Property. Original post 6/23/2016. Images courtesy of the web.

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Dear fucktard

Reply to Ret

